jet

Jet Home Inspection, LLC

The Most Important Home Inspection We Do is Yours

Home Inspection Services You Can Trust

I’m Paul Godsil, owner of Jet Home Inspection and Certified Professional Inspector. JET Home Inspection provides you with the very best of home inspection services. Your Certified Professional Inspector is highly trained and nationally certified by InterNACHI. The International Association of Home Inspectors. I work for you to give you a clear and easy-to-understand report that will provide you with the necessary information you need to make a sound decision. I encourage you to read one of our sample reports. These reports are real homes I inspected with the client’s information redacted. You might ask what is inspected? I inspect from the roof to the foundation and all of the home’s systems. We perform Pre-Purchase and Pre-listing inspections and offer a number of services such as Radon Testing, Sewer Scope service, and Private water system Inspections. I take the time to speak to each of my clients personally and do everything in my power to make sure your inspection process is as stress-free as possible.

 

Call today. I would love to speak with you about your home inspection needs.

Jet Home Inspection 0770 2 1

What our clients are saying

Reagan Gregory
Reagan Gregory
December 13, 2021.
The inspection was very timely not only with scheduling but also with receiving the report. I was very impressed of the work that was notonly done between us as buyers and Paul but also the work he put in with communicating with our realtor!
Wing Lau
Wing Lau
August 28, 2021.
Fast response and patience to explain the details.
Eve English
Eve English
August 19, 2021.
Paul was extremely helpful and courtesy through out the whole experience. The house failed the inspection but he was very straight forward with us and gave us a lot of tips and things to look for in the next house. We will definitely be going with Paul again for the next inspection. With their bundle pricing and extremely responsive call time he made the experience overall a very good one despite the circumstances.
Rick Heinz
Rick Heinz
July 8, 2021.
Paul, thanks for driving out to OS to do a pre-inspection on the cupola house. You identified some deck issues that caused some concerns for us. We ended up not buying that home. We did end up buying another home without an inspection. I may have you do a post closing inspection of the house. 🙂
Randy Austin
Randy Austin
June 20, 2021.
Paul did a fantastic job. He explained everything I would recommend him to other people.
Richard Croce
Richard Croce
June 13, 2021.
Paul is really nice, knowledgeable and professional. Showed up on site before we got there and was thorough in his home inspection. He made this step in home buying EASY!
A Landry
A Landry
June 5, 2021.
Jesse Vonderhorst
Jesse Vonderhorst
March 28, 2021.
We had Paul come out to do a pre-listing inspection on our home to be proactive andget in front of any possible issues upon selling. He was respectful and professional as he conducted activities and very methodical in his work. We expected some of the larger ticket items that we already knew of to show up on the report but his attention to detail and pointing out some of the little ankle biters was very helpful to us and we would definitely refer him and use him in the future.
Laura
Laura
March 25, 2021.
Best Home Inspection experience ever! Paul did our home inspection and was thorough and professional. We were able to ask questions & learned a lot! We then had Paul do a follow-up inspection to make sure all the items were addressed. We were very pleased with the above & beyond service we received and would (& will) highly recommend Jet Home Inspection! Thank you Paul & Janet!!! 👍
Danielle Hinton
Danielle Hinton
March 2, 2021.
I have referred Jet Home Inspections to multiple clients and colleagues. They are professional, detailed, and have great communication with clients. If you need a home inspector, this is